The Top 100 Most Twitter Followers List

Twitter is one of the most used social media platforms. There are hundreds of millions of users on Twitter from all over the world, but do you know who has the most Twitter followers in the world?

Here is the list of who the Top 100 Most Twitter Followers:

1- KATY PERRY, @Katyperry, #92,105,461

2- Justin Bieber, @ justinbieber, #86,882,457

3- Taylor Swift, @taylorswift13, #80,656,630

4- Barack Obama, @BarackObama, #76,919,758

5- Rihanna, @rihanna, #64,683,298

6- YouTube,@YouTube, #63,688,345

7- Lady Gaga, @ladygaga, #62,781,034

8- Ellen Degeneres, @TheEllenShow, #61,635,427

9- Twitter, @twitter, #56,438,668

10- Justin Timberlake, @jtimberlake, #56,415,908

11- Kim Kardashian West, @KimKardashian, #47,558,866

12- Britney Spears, @britneyspeakers, #47,264,292

13- Cristiano Ronaldo, @Cristiano, #45,730,770

14- Selena Gomez, @selenagomez, #45,391,717

15- Jimmy fallon, @jimmyfallon, #42,357,050

16- CNN Breaking News, @cnnbrk, #41,474,219

17- Ariana Grande, @ArianaGrande, #40,989,232

18- Instagram, @instagram, #40,528,187

19- Shakira, @shakira, #39,496,617

20- Demi Lovato, @ddlovato, #37,787,502

21- Jennifer Lopez, @JLo, #36,796,484

22- Drizzy, @Drake, #33,687,309

23- Oprah Winfrey, @Oprah, #33,575,842

24- LeBron James, @KingJames, #32,515,112

25- Kevin Hart, @KevinHart4real, #30,608,877

25- Miley Ray Cyrus, @MileyCyrus, #30,550,704

26- Bill Gates, @BillGates, #30,193,278

27- One Direction, @onedirection, #29,976,035

29- The New York Times, @nytimes, #29,655,129

30- SportsCenter, @SportsCenter, #29,625,970

31- ESPN, @espn, #29,449,554

32- Harry Styles. @Harry_Styles, #29,323,642

33- P!nk, @Pink, #28,146,870

34- Lil Wayne WEEZY F, @LilTunechi, #27,507,551

35- CNN, @CNN, #27,425,194

36- Wiz Khalifa, @wizkhalifa, #27,169,913

37- Adele, @Adele, #27,048,706

38- Niall Horan, @NiallOfficial, #26,485,561

39- Bruno Mars, @BrunoMars, #26,011,686

40- Kaka, @KAKA, #25,581,076

41- Neil Patrick Harris, @ActuallyNPH, #25,519,544

42- KANYE WEST, @kanyewest, #25,075,218

43- BBC Breaking News, @BBCBreaking, #24,830,961

44- daniel tosh, @danieltosh, #24,700,237

45- Neymar Jr, @neymarjr, #24,337,700

46- Alicia Keys, @aliciakeys, #23,664,045

47- Liam, @LiamPayne, #23,333,129

48- Louis Tomlinson, @Louis)Tomlinson, #23,328,890

49- NBA, @NBA, #22,886,104

50- Emma Watson, @EmWatson, #22,620,077

51- Pitbull, @pitbull, #22,393,871

52- Nardendra Modi, @narendramodi, #22,144,766

53- Amitabh Bachchan, @SrBachchan, #22,033,035

54- Khloe, @khloekardashian, #21,857,678

55- Conan O’Brien, @ConanOBrien, #21,435,455

56- Shah Rukh Khan, @imsrk, #20,886,672

57- Marshall Mathers, @Eminem, #20,801,203

58- Kourtney Kardashian, @Kourtneykardash, #20,771,219

59- NICKI MINAJ, @NICKIMINAJ, #20,604,885

60- Real Madrid C.F., @realmadrid, #20,433,662

61- David Guetta, @davidguetta, #20,428,053

62- Avril Lavigne, @AvrilLavigne, #20,027,113

63- NFL, @NFL, #19,826,023

64- zayn, @zaynmalik, #19,788,032

65- Kendall, @KendallJenner, #19,214,339

66- Salman Khan, @BeingSalmanKhan, #19,093,157

67- FC Barcelona, @FCBarcelona, #18,395,592

68- Aamir Khan, @aamir_khan, #18,325,333

69- NASA, @NASA, #18,245,849

70- Blake Shelton, @blakeshelton, #17,812,939

71- Kylie Jenner, @KylieJenner, #17,697,387

72- ashton kutcher, @aplusk, #17,550,264

73- Coldplay, @coldplay, #17,332,394

74- Vine, @vine, #16,746,969

75- Chris Brown, @chrisbrown, #16,734,334

76- Ed Sheeran, @edsheeran, #16,675,836

77- Mariah Carey, @MariahCarey, #16,543,789

78- Christina Aguilera, @xtina, #16,086,383

79- Leonardo DiCaprio, @LeoDiCaprio, #15,911,219

80- AGNEZ MO, @agnezmo, #15,730,323

81- Twitter en espanol, @TwitterEspanol, #15,666,516

82- Deepika Padukone, @deepikapadukone, #15,656,331

83- د. محمد #العريفي, @MohamadAlarefe, #15,586,381

84- BBC News (World), @BBCWorld, #15,541,453

85- Google, @Google, #15,541,453

86- The Economist, @TheEconomist, #15,448,160

87- Jim Carrey, @JimCarrey, #15,229,941

88- أحمد الشقيري, @shugairi, #15,221,222

89- Kevin Durant, @KDTrey5, #14,983,304

90- Ivete Sangalo, @ivetesangalo, #14,905,748

91- PRIYANKA, @priyankachopra, #14,820,540

92- Ryan Seacrest, @RyanSeacrest, #14,762,561

93- Hrithik Roshan, @iHrithik, #14,655,899

94- BEYONCE, @Beyonce, #14,543,894

95- Twitter Sports, #TwitterSports, #14,490,245

96- Snoop Dogg, @SnoopDogg, #14,478,762

97- Reuters Top News, @Reuters, #14,421,932

98- Alejandro Sanz, @AlejandroSanz, #14,223,095

99- Ricky Martin, @ricky_martin, #14,218,893

100- raditya dika, @radityadika, #14,101,971

Note: The Twitter followers will change as the users on this list will gain more followers daily and at times can lose some too.

If you want to get more Twitter followers, you can use Tweepi to easily grow your following very quickly without spending a lot of time and money by buying ads or followers who are worthless. You may not get the most Twitter followers in the world, but you may experience what many other Tweepi customers have, and that is growing their following from a few followers to over 100,000 followers within weeks of using Tweepi’s Twitter tools to engage other users, unfollow users that don’t follow back, are undesirable, amongst other reasons, while allowing them to continually get more followers in no time at all.

You can try Tweepi for free or upgrade to one of our premium plans and get even more followers faster and with even less time and effort.

Did you try Tweepi yet?

Tweepi is our awesome tool to make sense of all your Twitter friends and followers. If you need to flush, reciprocate, cleanup or follow more users, Tweepi is the tool you need!

Posted in Offbeat | Tagged | Comments Off on The Top 100 Most Twitter Followers List